Welcome Elon Community

Image

No matter what path you are taking, this blog stands as a resource for you, regardless of your relationship to Elon and the surrounding community. Whether student, alum, proud parent, or supporter, this blog will provide you with helpful advice, videos and insight on all things career services related.

My experience in career services has led me to the belief that the more resources available, the better understanding individuals will have about their approach toward career success.I hope this blog will become a major aspect of your career planning, or you assistance in the process, as I post content on various topics and trends in the world of work.

Your feedback on the content of this blog is welcome, as are specific questions you would like me to address.

I hope you enjoy Transitions, and let’s begin the journey!

Leave a comment